AWHA Horse


Queensland branch
  Contact Details   Branch Menu
Shanna Antrim
P.O. Box 86 
Harrisville Qld 4307
07 5320 8008

  Queensland Branch

Welcome to the Queensland Branch of the Australian Warmblood Horse Association Limited (AWHA Ltd). To join the Queensland Branch, please download the membership form and return to the Membership Co-ordinator whose address is on the form. The AWHA Ltd membership year is from the 1st of September to the 31st August.

  AWHA Ltd Qld Office Bearers and Committee Members
President - Mandy Caetano (Director)
Vice President - Diana Wolyncevic
Secretary - Shanna Antrim (Director)
Committee - Jane Wolyncevic
Committee - Claudette Johnson

  AWHA Ltd Qld Colt Classifiers
Bev Chugg
Diana Wolyncevic
Joanne Verikios
  AWHA Ltd Qld Mare Classifiers
Bev Chugg
Diana Wolyncevic
Joanne Verikios
Mandy Caetano
Tony Caetano
  AWHA Ltd Qld Honorary Life Members
Bev Chugg
Claudette Johnson
Diana Wolyncevic
Joanne Verikios
John Edwards
All information on this web site is believed to be correct, but no responsibility is taken for any errors or omissions. Forms, articles and photographs are all copyright© and used with permission of the owners. Forms may be printed and used for application to the AWHA, but all other rights are reserved. Information downloaded from the website can only be used for AWHA related activities. The AWHA reserves the right to change any information on the website at any time.