AWHA Horse


Victoria branch
  Contact Details   Branch Menu
Vicki McManus
P.O. Box 109 
Stanhope  Vic 3624
0438 314 838

  Victorian Branch
Welcome to the Victorian Branch of the Australian Warmblood Horse Association Limited (AWHA Ltd). To join the Victorian Branch, please download the membership form and return to the Membership Co-ordinator whose address is on the form. The AWHA Ltd membership year is from the 1st of September to the 31st August.
  AWHA Ltd Vic Office Bearers and Committee Members
President - Mary Mumford
Vice President - Kim Anning
Secretary -  Vicki McManus (Director)
CommitteeDaniel Ash (Director)
Committee -  Katie Van Egmond
Committee - Ros Meadmore
  AWHA Ltd Vic Colt Classifiers
Ros Meadmore
  AWHA Ltd Vic Mare Classifiers
Graeme McIver
Heather Adcock
Lexie Wynmalen
Mary Hanna
Ros Meadmore
  AWHA Ltd Vic Honorary Life Members
Bruce Williams
Fred Hoevenaars
Mary McBurnie
All information on this web site is believed to be correct, but no responsibility is taken for any errors or omissions. Forms, articles and photographs are all copyright© and used with permission of the owners. Forms may be printed and used for application to the AWHA, but all other rights are reserved. Information downloaded from the website can only be used for AWHA related activities. The AWHA reserves the right to change any information on the website at any time.